Skip to main content

Immigration-specific

Drafty AI

Immigration-focused drafting support for petitions, motions, letters, and RFE responses.

Status
Active
Data statements
Partial
Last checked
September 15, 2026
Price path
Public price
Firm size
Not stated

Last observed 48 days ago. Records are treated as awaiting re-check after ninety days.

Only some data-handling statements were found. The checked sources did not contain all three of a confidentiality, training, and data-location statement. That is a gap in what the vendor publishes, not a finding about the product. Ask the vendor directly, or weigh it however your firm sees fit.

Editorial assessment

Immigration-only drafting support with a published price and an explicit no-training commitment.

This section is the CounselAtlas editorial desk’s own reading of the dated facts below. It is not a vendor statement, not a rating, and not a recommendation. Every product fact it rests on is recorded with a source in the record.

What it is

A drafting tool built exclusively for immigration attorneys, covering petitions, motions, letters, and RFE responses. It publishes a price and states it is built only for immigration work.

What it is not

It is not a general drafting tool and it is not for non-immigration practices. It does not manage matters or handle intake.

Who it tends to fit

  • Immigration attorneys, which is the vendor's only stated audience
  • Firms that want a published price before they engage
  • Firms that weight an explicit no-training statement

Who it tends not to fit

  • Any practice outside immigration
  • Firms that need matter management, intake, or research
  • Firms that want a broad drafting tool across practice areas

What to ask before you buy

  1. Which immigration filing types does it actually cover, and which does it not?
  2. How much of an RFE response does it draft versus structure?
  3. What is the price, and is it per seat or per matter?
  4. Where is my client data processed?

Limits in the record

  • The vendor does not publish a firm-size scope in the checked source.
  • The vendor does not publish a data-location statement in the checked source.
  • It is immigration-only, so it cannot be a firm's single drafting tool if the firm has other work.

How it sits in Immigration-specific

Inside immigration-specific tools, this is the drafting specialist. Visalaw.ai, CaseBlink, Parley, DocketWise IQ, and eImmigration cover other parts of an immigration practice, so this is usually one piece of a stack rather than the whole stack.

Reading the vendor’s wording

The vendor's checked statements are short and direct: client data stays with the firm, and there is no training on it. Short statements are easy to read but carry less detail than longer published policies.

How to evaluate it in a trial

  1. Ask which immigration filing types it covers and which it does not.
  2. Test it on a real RFE response and judge how much is drafted versus structured.
  3. Confirm the price and whether it is per seat or per matter.
  4. Ask where client data is processed.

What adopting it costs

It is immigration-only and does not manage matters, so it slots into an existing stack rather than replacing one. The switching cost is low, and so is the disruption if you stop using it.

Closest alternative

Visalaw.ai — The research-and-drafting workspace. This one is the drafting specialist; that one adds research.

The record

Everything below is a dated observation from the vendor’s own published material. Each line links to the page it came from so you can confirm it yourself.

What we verified

Vendor
Drafty AI. Observed September 15, 2026 · Vendor page ↗
Price path
Public price: Vendor publishes a pricing page. Observed September 15, 2026 · Source ↗
What it does
Immigration. Drafty AI states that it is built exclusively for immigration attorneys. Observed September 15, 2026 · Source ↗
Firm-size scope
Not stated. Observed September 15, 2026 · Checked page ↗
Connections
Not stated. Observed September 15, 2026 · Checked page ↗
Data location
Not stated. Observed September 15, 2026 · Source ↗
Open the vendor page ↗